County Assembly Wards in – Bureti Constituency (Kericho County)

County Assembly wards in Bureti Constituency


There are seven wards in Bureti Constituency. They are;
  1. Litein ward led by Bett Alex Kipsang as the MCA
  2. Tebesonik ward led by Kimeto Nancy Chebet Langat as the MCA
  3. Chemosot ward led by Kipkurui William Soi as the MCA
  4. Cheboin ward led by Kibet Evans as the MCA
  5. Kapkatet ward led by Bett Hillary Kipyegon as the MCA
  6. Cheplanget ward led by Kipronoh Tonui Hesborn as the MCA 
  7. Kisiara ward led by Gilbert Kiprop Ngetich  as the MCA

Post a Comment