County Assembly Wards in Belgut Constituency (Kericho County)

County Assembly Wards in Belgut Constituency  


There are five wards in Belgut Constituency. They are;
  1. Waldai ward led by Ngetich Daniel Kibore as the MCA
  2. Kabianga ward led by Kiprotich Korir Erick as the MCA
  3. Cheptororiet/Seretut ward led by Kipkemoi Rotich Haron as the MCA
  4. Chaik ward led by Koech Kipyegon as the MCA
  5. Kapsuser ward led by Kirui Humphrey Cheruiyot as the MCA

Post a Comment